HH the Deputy Amir Sheikh Abdullah bin Hamad Al-Thani received in his office at the Amiri Diwan Wednesday morning the credentials of six new ambassadors to the State of Qatar.

His Highness received the credentials of Ambassador of the State of Libya Mohammed Mustafa Al Saghir, Ambassador of the Kingdom of Eswatini Sotja Mphucuko Dlamini, and Ambassador of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia Faisal Ali Ibrahim.

HH the Deputy Amir also received the credentials of Ambassador of the Republic of Angola Antonio Coelho Ramos da Cruz, Ambassador of the Republic of South Africa Ghulam Hussein Asmal, and Ambassador of the Republic of Estonia Jaan Reinhold.

HH the Deputy Amir welcomed the ambassadors, wishing them success in their duties, and the relations between the State of Qatar and their countries further development and growth.

For their part, Their Excellencies the ambassadors conveyed to HH the Amir and HH the Deputy Amir greetings of the leaders of their countries and their best wishes to the Qatari people for continued progress and prosperity.

An official reception ceremony was held for Their Excellencies the Ambassadors upon their arrival at the Amiri Diwan.
Related Story