Thara’a raffle draw winners named
June 19 2019 01:40 AM

Barwa Bank has announced the names of the most recent draw winners for Thara’a, its Shariah-compliant savings account, at the bank’s headquarters.
The draw, which was conducted under the supervision of a representative of the Qualitative Licence and Market Control Department at the Ministry of Commerce and Industry, showed that Daleen Alkhatib and Abdul Rahim Mohamed each won a cash prize of QR10,000.
A cash prize worth QR5,000 was awarded to the following bank clients: Osama Elattar, Samir Elmokadem, Shaikha al-Mass, Rami Alzain, Ahmad Ghanem, Abdulrahman Alyafei, Rawdha al-Abdulla, Azlan Osman, Abubaker Mohamed Kutty, Ahmed Mohamed, Racquel Ramos, Mercy Marquez, Noor Alkeilani, Kamarunnisa Faizal, Khalid al-Ghanim, Lamiaa Allak, Ahmad Khan, Saad al-Kaabi, 
Nouf al-Sada, Khalid al-Thani, Aize al-Qahtani, Noora Almaraghi, Khadija Yousuf, Mahmoud Mahmoud, Nihal Junedi, Nedia Mezhoud, Peettakkandiyil Farook, Fatima Alyafei, Ali Alyafei, Walid Subbah, Nawaf Jahrami, Ahmad ElHajj, Ahmad al-Abdulla, Maryam al-Saadi, Kiran Patnayakuni, Gol Baloochi, Muna Abdulla, Rashid al-Nuaimi, Khayreddine Belayachi, Muna Almalki, Ali al-Marri and Abdulla Alabdulla.
On a monthly basis, there are 42 winners per draw for the cash prize of QR5,000 each, as well as two winners per draw for the cash prize of QR10,000.
Quarterly, there are two winners per draw for the cash prize of QR25,000 each, two winners per draw for the cash prize of QR50,000 each.
Yearly, there is one winner of the grand prize of QR1mn, rewarding 365 winners in total with cash prizes up to 3,29mn.
Thara’a offers account holders access to Barwa Bank’s innovative banking channels with benefits, including unlimited withdrawals and deposits, as well as free fund transfers across their accounts and through all Barwa Bank channels.
Customers may learn about the many benefits of Thara’a savings account by visiting or by calling 800-8555.

There are no comments.

LEAVE A COMMENT Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*