The Doha Chapter of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) has elected new office bearers for 2024.
At its recently held 42nd annual general meeting, the new committee members are Kamlesh Tibrewal (chairperson), Kishore Alex (vice-chairperson), Arun Somanath (secretary) and Dewaki Nandan Tibrewal (treasurer). Rakesh Bahety, Rajesh Singh, Aswathy Nandan, and Manish Kumar are the committee members. The AGM highlighted a comprehensive review of the past year's activities by the outgoing chairperson Vignesh Kalyanraman including the adoption of accounts and the election of the new management committee. The election process was overseen by Ankit Agarwal.
Related Story