The 8th edition of Qatar Malayali Conference will take place Friday at Aspire Sports City, according to the organisers.
Renowned orator, Gopinath Muthukad, will be the guest speaker at the opening session. Other dignitaries at the event include Indian Parliament members K Muraleedharan and John Brittas. Panakkad Syed Sadiqali Shihab Thangal, Rajiv Shankaran, Dr Jamaludheen Farooqi, Dr Geevarghese Mar Coorilose, Alankode Leelakrishnan, Dr Mallika MG, P among others will take part in various programmes.
Related Story