Tristan Carbo stood out in the Mini GP 160 class to win the 2023 FIM Mini GP Qatar Round 4 at the new karting track of Losail Circuit Sports Club. Carbo, riding bike No 2, finished with a total time of 14:05.688secs over 15 laps, and a best speed of 69.143 to claim the top podium place. Finishing second and 1.266secs adrfit was Ivan Mayarov on bike No 44. Mayarov’s total time was 14:06.954secs and a top speed of 69.132. The third podium spot was claimed by Nolann Macary (bike No 25) with a total time of 14:10.567secs and a time difference of 4.879secs. A total of 10 riders were in action in the final with one DNF result.